Follow

Restoring Archived Jobs

Archived Jobs

Finished jobs that have not been modified for 90 days will be automatically archived. However, these archived jobs will still be visible in your Jobs list and will be indicated with folder icon.

Screen_Shot_2022-10-04_at_9.16.38_AM.png

 

Jobs that have been archived can be restored in a variety of ways, including via API (see Developer Documentation for information on restoring via API). Please note that Jobs cannot be manually Archived.

Archived jobs can be copied just like all other jobs.


Restoring Archived Jobs

There are multiple ways to restore jobs that have been archived due to inactivity.

Follow these instructions to restore your jobs.


Restore from your Jobs list

  • Go to your jobs list.
  • Select your Archived job and choose ‘Restore Job’ from the options menu.

Screen_Shot_2022-10-04_at_9.48.55_AM.png

Figure 1: Jobs list view

Restore during search

If you happen to search for a job that has already been archived, you will see a dialog box popup. Select ‘Yes’ to restore the job.

Screen_Shot_2022-10-04_at_10.35.22_AM.png

Figure 2: Archived job notification

 

Restore from inside the job

  • If you open a job that has been archived, you will notice that the Data, Design & Launch tabs will be greyed out.
  • When you hover over the Launch tab, a dialog box will appear notifying you that the job was archived.
  • Choose Restore to restore your job.

Screen_Shot_2022-10-04_at_10.36.37_AM.png


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk