Follow

How to: Cancel a Job

To cancel a running or paused job, please follow the steps below:

1. Visit the Job Overview page: https://client.appen.com/jobs

2. Click on the kebab menu (3 stacked dots) on the right side of the job’s row1.png

3. Select "Cancel Job".

Screen_Shot_2022-06-03_at_12.46.42_PM.png

 

4. You will get a notification banner confirming that the job was cancelled.

 

Note: It can take up to 24 hours for the funds reserved in a canceled job to be returned back into the team account.


Was this article helpful?
3 out of 62 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk